top of page

Our End of Summer Botanical Watercolor Collection is here!

I just wanted to say hello and thank you for subscribing to my blog! Many things have changed with my calligraphy business due to COVID 19. During this time of reflection, I have had much time to create new watercolor florals that I have uploaded onto my Artist Shops. I want to thank everyone who has in some way supported by small business. I am offering $10 off your first Casetify order or $40 + orders. Our Casetify iPhone Cases are the most popular items purchased in my Casetify Artist Shop. Just tap on the iPhone below to receive this discount.


Not only do I create wedding stationery and iPhone cases but I also create artwork that graces wrapping paper, notebooks, laptop cases, travel mugs, totes, pouches, bedding, home decor, and also face masks.


The wedding industry has been drastically impacted but my custom wedding stationery continues to sell for this I'm grateful. I continue to design new custom stationery for my future clients. I am also waiting to receive wedding photos from my clients, that I cannot wait to share with you all! I can't forget to mention I've been on some beautiful editorials with amazing photographers which have asked me to design timeless stationery for them featuring our new wedding stationery.


I remain hopeful by keeping the faith and know that in due time all will be well. I pray that you and your families stay healthy and safe.


I hope that during this time you are exploring many ways to be creative and stay inspired. Below you can view our beautiful, end of Summer Collection, "Summer Florals." Tap on the photos to purchase from this collection.


Sincerely,


Marisol

Sea and Sun Calligraphy


















4 views0 comments
bottom of page